Anna’s Girl Scout Fundraiser

Buy now through October 12th by following the links below.

Dear Reader of My Dad’s Blog:

I am participating in my Girl Scout council’s Fall Product Program to help earn funds for my troop.  When I participate in Girl Scouts, I learn valuable skills such as goal setting and money management.

If you are able to help with this fundraiser, you can order online, and I get credit for the sale which provides money to take trips, earn badges, and help make the world a better place for all living things.

Thank you, and Happy Fall!
—Anna.

You can choose from over 600 magazine titles when you buy or renew magazine subscriptions.  Now you can also order photo books, photo cards, personalized photo calendars, and other great photo products.
Order Magazines/Photo Keepsakes
New this year, You can also purchase delicious nuts and chocolates and have them shipped directly to you.
Order Nuts

Leave a Reply

