Gallery

Anna’s Beach Song

Anna digs in the sand.

“Well I’m diggin’ me a hole …”

Anna fills the hole with water.

“Gonna fill it up with water.”

Anna stands in the hole.

“Now I’m standin’ in my hole …”

Anna points.

“And I’m pointin’ at you.”

Anna carries her bucket.

“Gotta get some more water …”

Anna pours more water.

“Keep fillin’ up my hole.”

Anna makes a silly face.

“Then I make a silly face …”

Anna sticks out her tongue.

“And I stick out my tongue.”

Anna looking cute.

“I know it doesn’t rhyme …”

Anna makes another face.

“And I don’t care!”

Photos © 2014 by Julia M. Ozab.

Leave a Reply

