Hope in the Midst of Despair

three violins made from recycled trash

Photo: Landfill Harmonic (via Facebook)

I had an Advent-themed video all set to go today, and I was brainstorming a post to go with it when I stumbled upon a teaser trailer for an upcoming documentary.

And as I watched it, I realized that it was also an Advent-themed video. Advent is about hope in the midst of despair, and I can’t think of a better example.

Please watch it and share. This is amazing.

As usual, the link is behind the Advent calendar link below (via Vimeo.com):

December 11

 Advent calendar graphics by Oh My Gluestick. They are intended for personal use only and may not be used commercially.

Leave a Reply

