Gallery

Happy Birthday, Julia!

Julia on our honeymoon

Happy birthday to the most beautiful woman I have ever known. A woman who possesses the kind of beauty that blossoms from her heart and her soul. Compassionate, caring, always thinking of others before herself; the kind of beauty that’s most important.

Julia, Sam, and I at a Mariner game.

Happy birthday to the funniest woman I’ve ever known. Sly, silly, and playfully funny. Never letting me live down any of the times I’ve made a fool of myself, but always reminding me in the most loving, endearing way imaginable that I’m her fool.

Julia and Anna at Gymboree

Happy birthday to the greatest mom I’ve ever known. A mom who would give anything and everything for the benefit of her child. Together we are raising an amazing, brilliant, beautiful daughter who’s inherited her mother’s stunning looks and her father’s ornery personality. May God have mercy on us both.

Happy birthday to my anchor, my sanity, my joy, and my love. I pray God gives us many more birthdays to celebrate together.

Happy birthday, Julia. I love you.

Blue birthday balloon

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Julia!

Leave a Reply

