Welcome

I’m all moved in and ready to go. For those of you new to the site, welcome to Fatherhood Etc, a stay-at-home dad’s thoughts on parenting and life.  I will strive to make it entertaining, enlightening, and only occasionally aggravating. I understand that few people will agree with everything I post, but I hope that everyone will find something of value here.

To my handful of long-time readers, welcome to the new Fatherhood Etc. The look is different, but the content is mostly the same—just more of it.

Enjoy.

5 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Thanks, Valerie. I’ve had a blog up for about a year-and-a half, but it was languishing on my hosting site with next to no traffic. Looks like the move to WordPress is paying off already.

    Like

Leave a Reply

